Please Wait

Processing QR Code....

Created by QR Code Generator Hub

Our Sample Case

We are happy to send our sample case to you. It shows most of what we can do and has various material samples inside. In the case, we include samples on topics such as compression molding, thermoforming and bio-injection molding. The material samples are made of different natural fiber composites, polyester formfleece, thermoplastics and bio-granulates.

The case and the included samples are very good for getting a first impression of our capabilities. The case itself also shows very well which further processing steps we can carry out. It also contains our workbook on cases and molded parts.

Please note:

The sample case will be sent to you free of charge and you can keep it.

Our Sample Book

We are happy to send our sample book to you. It contains samples of the different formfleeces that we process. This includes polyester formfleeces, natural fiber formfleeces and formfleeces made from recycled textiles. The included samples are of different grammages and color variations.

The sample book is therefore very good for getting a first impression of the different materials that we process in the sector of ​​formfleeces.

Please note:

The sample book will be sent to you free of charge and you can keep it.

Please Wait

Processing QR Code....

Created by QR Code Generator Hub

Unser Musterkoffer

Wir senden Dir gerne einen unserer Musterkoffer zu. Dieser zeigt was wir alles können und enthält Muster aus den verschiedenen Materialien die wir verarbeiten. Darin enthalten sind Muster zu den Themen Formpressen, Thermoformen und Bio-Spritzguss. Die Muster sind aus verschiedenen naturfaserverstärkten Kunststoffen, Polyester Formvlies, thermoplastischen Kunststoffen und Bio-Granulaten.

Der Koffer und die enthaltenen Muster eignen sich sehr gut dafür einen ersten Eindruck der Möglichkeiten zu bekommen. Der Koffer an sich zeigt auch sehr gut, welche Weiterbearbeitungsschritte wir durchführen können. Zudem enthält er unser Workbook zum Thema Koffer und Formteile.

Bitte beachte:

Der Musterkoffer wird Dir kostenfrei zugesendet und Du kannst diesen behalten.

Unser Sample Book

Wir senden Dir gerne eines unserer Sample Books zu. Es enthält Muster der verschiedenen Formvliese die wir verarbeiten. Darin enthalten sind Polyester Formvliese, Naturfaser Formvliese und Formvliese aus Recyclingtextil. Die Muster sind in verschiedenen Grammaturen und Farbvarianten enthalten.

Das Sample Book eignet sich daher sehr gut dafür, einen ersten Eindruck der verschiedenen Materialien zu bekommen die wir im Bereich Vliese verarbeiten.

Bitte beachte:

Das Sample Book wird Dir kostenfrei zugesendet und Du kannst dieses behalten.